Spring Softball 2022 Results


Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Prism 10U (10U) 4
Black Meta 10u (10U) 14
 
Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Gold Ghost 10u (10U) 7
Blue Sluggers 10U (10U) 8
 
Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 4:00pm
Final
Gold 12u (12U) 13
    Andover Gold 4
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Andover Navy 5
Black 12U (12U) 13
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Gold 12u (12U) 11
    Gators 2
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
    LSU 3
Red 12U (12U) 17
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Sluggers 10U (10U) 3
Red Prism 10U (10U) 10
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Black Meta 10u (10U) 7
Gold Ghost 10u (10U) 4
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Sluggers 10U (10U) 4
Black Meta 10u (10U) 13
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Prism 10U (10U) 9
Gold Ghost 10u (10U) 3
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Andover Gold 15
Black 12U (12U) 10
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 4:00pm
Final
Red 12U (12U) 15
    Andover Gray 11
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red 12U (12U) 8
    Duke 10
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Merrimack 12
Black 12U (12U) 15
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Andover Navy 6
Gold 12u (12U) 12
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Black Meta 10u (10U) 18
Red Prism 10U (10U) 8
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Sluggers 10U (10U) 2
Gold Ghost 10u (10U) 6
 
Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Prism 10U (10U) 12
Blue Sluggers 10U (10U) 4
 
Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Gold Ghost 10u (10U) 2
Black Meta 10u (10U) 6
 
Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Black 14U (14U) 12
    AND NAVY 12
 
Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Andover Gray 2
Gold 12u (12U) 10
 
Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Hawaii 11
Red 12U (12U) 4
 
Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 4:00pm
Final
Black 12U (12U) 10
    Duke 7
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Andover White 12
Red 12U (12U) 13
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Hawaii 2
Gold 12u (12U) 5
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
    LSU 8
Black 14U (14U) 8