Spring Softball 2019 Results


Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Landslides (10U) 2
Quakes (10U) 9
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Twisters (10U) 3
Cyclones (10U) 12
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Quakes (10U) 8
Twisters (10U) 6
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Firestorms (10U) 13
Avalanche (10U) 14
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Firestorms (10U) 2
Landslides (10U) 3
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Avalanche (10U) 7
Cyclones (10U) 10
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Storm (12U) 17
Noreasters (12U) 11
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
    UML 15
Typhoons (12U) 11
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Providence 5
Blizzards (12U) 15
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
Quakes (10U) 7
Landslides (10U) 3
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
Quakes (10U) 7
    Landslides 3
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Providence 17
Noreasters (12U) 18
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Storm (12U) 20
    Babson 1
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Typhoons (12U) 3
Blizzards (12U) 15
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cyclones (10U) 11
Quakes (10U) 15
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Firestorms (10U) 2
Twisters (10U) 9
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Firestorms (10U) 0
Cyclones (10U) 5
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    UNH 9
Noreasters (12U) 20
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Typhoons (12U) 6
    Providence 10
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Babson 5
Storm (12U) 9
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blizzards (12U) 6
    UML 5
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cyclones (10U) 8
Landslides (10U) 6
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Firestorms (10U) 3
Quakes (10U) 7
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Avalanche (10U) 8
Firestorms (10U) 9
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cyclones (10U) 7
Twisters (10U) 4
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Noreasters (12U) 8
Blizzards (12U) 12
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
    UNH 18
Typhoons (12U) 8
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Landslides (10U) 4
Firestorms (10U) 10
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Twisters (10U) 10
Quakes (10U) 11
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Firestorms (10U) 6
Twisters (10U) 5
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Typhoons (12U) 12
    Lawrence 6
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cyclones (10U) 6
Avalanche (10U) 10
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Quakes (10U) 10
Cyclones (10U) 9
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Avalanche (10U) 10
Landslides (10U) 4
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Noreasters (12U) 10
Typhoons (12U) 9
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Blizzards (12U) 11
Storm (12U) 6